Association for Collaborative Leadership

The resource for collaboration in higher education.

Association for Collaborative Leadership Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Beth Moy

Southeastern Pennsylvania Consortium of Higher Education

Vice President

Stig Lanesskog

The Claremont Colleges Services


Cole Woodcox

Council of Public Liberal Arts Colleges


Diane Dimitroff

Lehigh Valley Association of Independent Colleges

Past President

Claire Ramsbottom

Colleges of the Fenway

Chair, Professional Development Committee

Michael (Mickey) McDonald

Chair, Nominating Committee

Cristin Toutsi Grigos 

Members of the Board

Charlie Barlow

Boston Library Consortium

Karina Chavez

Pittsburgh Council on Higher Education

Amy Doonan Cronin 

New York Six Liberal Arts Consortium

Larry Dotolo

Virginia Tidewater Consortium for Higher Education   

Corie Dugas

NELLCO Law Library Consortium, Inc. 

Martha Malinski

Association of Colleges of Sisters of St. Joseph

Sonya Malunda

Associated Colleges of the Midwest


Keith Marshall
ig Ten Academic Alliance

Kiernan Mathews

Faculty Advancement Network of the Ivy Plus Consortium

Sarah Pfatteicher

Five College Consortium 

Said Sewell

Atlanta University Center Consortium

Sarah Stone

Five Colleges of Ohio

Get Involved in ACL!

The ACL Board continues to work to refine our mission and improve the organization.  We would love to have more people involved in helping to strengthen the value we bring to our members!

To learn more about joining a committee, please contact

Association for Collaborative Leadership is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization

Questions? Email

5329 Fayette Avenue, Madison, WI 53713

608 - 571 - 7096

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software