Create A Profile   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
ACL Board Of Directors
Share |

Board Members



Claire Ramsbottom - through 2019

Colleges of the Fenway

Vice President

Beth Moy - through 2021

Southeastern Pennsylvania Consortium of Higher Education (SEPCHE)


Cristin Toutsi Grigos - through 2020

Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges (AGB)


Diane Dimitroff - through 2021

Lehigh Valley Association of Independent Colleges

Chair, Professional Development Committees

Kiernan Mathews - through 2020
The Collaborative on Academic Careers in Higher Education (COACHE), Harvard Graduate School of Education 


Amy Doonan Cronin - through 2020
New York Six Liberal Arts Consortium

Larry Dotolo - through 2020

Virginia Tidewater Consortium for Higher Education   

Steven J. Harvey - through 2020
Western New York Consortium of Higher Education (WNY) 

Lindsey Interlante - through 2020

Colonial Academic Alliance

Stig Lanesskog - through 2020
Claremont University Consortium (CUC)

Martha Malinski - through 2021

Association of Colleges of the Sisters of St. Joseph


Keith Marshall - through 2019
ig Ten Academic Alliance


Sarah Stone - through 2019
ive Colleges of Ohio

Jeanine Went - through 2020
Higher Education Consortium of Central Massachusetts

R. Owen Williams - through 2019
Associated Colleges of the South (ACS)



More information

For further information on the Association for Collaborative Leadership, please contact:

The Association for Collaborative Leadership

(608) 571-7096



more Calendar

6/16/2019 » 6/19/2019
ACL 2019 Summer Institute

10/16/2019 » 10/18/2019
ACL Annual Conference 2019

Featured Members
The Claremont Colleges ServicesThanks go to Claremont University Consortium for their tireless support of ACL!

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal